jump to navigation

The Round-Up: Mar. 11/10 March 11, 2010

Posted by Jarrah H in feminism, Politics, Pop Culture.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I thought I’d get in another round-up before I head off tomorrow for vacation. I’ll be in New York for four days and then another four days in Washington, DC, where I’ll be hitting up the Feminist Majority Foundation’s Young Feminist Leadership Conference. They’ve got a pretty intereting lineup and some amazing guest speakers booked and I’ll be blogging from the conference, so stay tuned for that!

In the meantime, here’s your feminist link list for March 11:

-Jarrah

Bookmark and Share

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

